Horse

                              Forms and Applications

All requirements that are needed for the fair can be found in the 2015 Horse project book.

horse rider

 

WI State – 4-H Horse Association Handbook “link” –  http://4h.uwex.edu/onlinpro/HorseHandbook.cfm

WI State – 4H Horse Project “link” – http://4h.uwex.edu/onlinpro/horses.cfm

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Attention 4-H Explorers who are interested in the Horse project!

     Reminder!!!! – Please make sure you DO SELECT Horse Project in the project section on 4-H Online!

                                                                         AND

Be sure to list an email address for contact info. This will be the only way you will be sure to be included in all project-wide email communications!!!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Are you a Facebook user AND a Polk County 4-H Horse Project participant? This is another great way for all CURRENT and NEW project members and parents to stay current on what’s going on in the project. You may request to join the project page by going to: https://www.facebook.com/groups/polkcohorseproject  

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Email Contact Information for our clinic coordinators:

Pleasure – Kathy Juvrud Juvwoods@centurytel.net

Gymkhana- Kim Meador kameador@yahoo.com

Hunter/jumper – Pam Pearce ppearce@fa-bank.net

Trail – Pete Fehlen pete@teamsysinc.com

Horse Ed Team (aka- horse bowl practice) Angie Denotter angiedenotter@yahoo.com

ABC Clinic – Karin Sandberg ksandberg@somtel.net

Horse camp/ counselor trainings -Kathie Hite krhite@cocenant-farm.com  OR Karin Sandberg ksandberg@somtel.net

Western Heritage/Ranch type clinics – Jodi Bergstrom vvvision@lakeland.ws

ANY questions about the Calendar/ project requirements/ declaration form/ Contact Shauna Fehlen sfehlen@ctsinc.com

   
Sharing is Caring - Click Below to Share